Virtual Training Institute Professionals

Why Our Clients Love To Work With Us

 

Who We Are


Since 1995, The Al-Hajj, Inc. and Seraaj Family Homes, Inc. Training Institute has provided virtual and brick-and-mortar trainings throughout the year on various topics required by accrediting and licensing bodies. Through teleconferencing we simultaneously train members of our organization with other Child Welfare professionals from all over the world, enhancing their skill level for efficiently and effectively serving children and families.

Akmal Saleem

Akmal Saleem

Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI) Director

asaleem@seraajfh.com

Alison Mills

Alison Mills

Senior Manager

amills@seraajfh.com

Amy Mannahan, LGSW

Amy Mannahan, LGSW

Senior Manager

aManahan@seraajfh.com

Brad Shaw

Brad Shaw

Shaw Technology

info@shawtechnology.com

Abdul Seraaj

Abdul Seraaj

CEO

aseraajfh.com

Dr. Danita Stapleton

Dr. Danita Stapleton

Licensed Professional Consultants

dstapleton@seraajfh.com

Ella Wilson

Ella Wilson

Accounts Receivables Manager

ewilson@seraajfh.com

Glenda Thomas

Glenda Thomas

Compensation & Contracts Performance Director

gthomas@seraajfh.com

Shakela Grant

Shakela Grant

Team Leader

Chad Coachman

CQI

ccoachman@seraajfh.com

Marketa Myricks

Marketa Myricks

Human Resource (HR) Director

mmyricks@seraajfh.com

Roderick Walls

Roderick Walls

Attorney

Sekeria Volece Bossie

Sekeria Volece Bossie

Licensed Professional Consultants

VBossie@seraajfh.com

Walter Gill, PhD

Walter Gill, PhD

Educator

urbanprofessor@aol.com

Bridgette Burke

Bridgette Burke

bburke@seraajfh.com

Marini Woodland

Marini Woodland

Licensing Supervisor/MD Chief Administrator

mwoodland@seraajfh.com

Frankie Travis

Frankie Travis

Director of Training and Development

ftravis@seraajfh.com

 

Khadija Abdelalim

Khadija Abdelalim

kconnolly@seraajfh.com

Share This