877-656-2638
Select Page

Contact Us

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Corporate Office

400 Cotton Gin Rd  Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Baltimore, MD Office

515 E Joppa Road, Suite 304, Towson, MD 21286

Homewood, AL Office

140 Oxmoor Blvd, Suite 190
Homewood, Alabama 35209

Huntsville, AL Office

6275 University Dr., Ste. 37-446
Huntsville, AL 35806

Oxford, AL Office

56 Freedom Lane USA Drive
Oxford, AL 36203-3164

Seraaj Family Homes

Phone: 877-656-2638
Office:  334-271-2402
Fax: 334-271-2405

Corporate Office

400 Cotton Gin Rd
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Manager: Alison Mills
Email: amills@seraajfh.com
Phone: (334) 301-1441

Baltimore, MD Office

515 E Joppa Road, Suite 304
Towson, MD 21286


Manager: Marini Woodland
Email: mwoodland@seraajfh.com 
Phone: (410) 296-1568
Fax: (410) 296-1569

Birmingham Metro, AL Office

140 Oxmoor Blvd., Suite 190
Homewood, Alabama 35209
Phone: (205) 396-3382
Fax: (205) 942-7518
 

Marini Woodland
Clinical Director- AL Operations
Email: mwoodland@seraajfh.com

Huntsville, AL: Virtual Office

Fax: (256) 864-2269

Kristina Piggott, LMSW
Regional Manager
Email: kpiggott@seraajfh.com
Phone: (256) 807-2252

Mobile, AL: Virtual Office

Fax: (334) 271-2405

Manager: Shannon Simon
Email: ssimon@seraajfh.com

Montgomery, AL Office

Phone: (334) 651-8873
Fax: (334) 271-2405
 
Carolyn Ball, MS, Ed.S.
Regional Manager
Email: cball@seraajfh.com

Oxford, AL Office

56 Freedom Lane USA Drive
Oxford, AL 36203
Phone: (256) 835-4883
Fax: (256) 831-3170

Manager: Cecelia Morris
Email: cmorris@seraajfh.com
Phone: (256) 493-2056

v

Additional Contacts

Chief Operations Officer: Akmal Saleem
Email: asaleem@seraajfh.com 
Phone: (334) 207-1322

Human Resources Director: Marketa Myricks
Email: mmyricks@seraajfh.com 
Phone: (334) 294-1593

Intake & Placement: Felicia Strowder
Email: fstrowder@seraajfh.com 
Phone: (334) 207-8028

Digital Content Producer (Communications): Intisar Seraaj
Email: intisar.seraaj@seraajfh.com
Phone: (251) 786-9029

Share This